Welcome to Mrs M Makes!

Hi!
I’ve decided to try blogging. I occasionally post pictures of stuff I make on Facebook, but some of my Facebook friends really aren’t interested. Nothing against them, it’s just not their thing!
Sadly I have photos of a lot of things I’ve made and as some are given away I’ll never see them again. Blogging about them might possibly inspire others, but also will hopefully provide a record of what I’ve made.
So why Mrs M Makes?
Well after years of being Miss P (to some of the kids at school anyway!) I got married last August. I’d been making bits for the wedding and organising bits for quite a while before hand. Afterwards I missed doing that, so decided to keep making stuff! This blog will have items made since I became Mrs M…
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

