Basic Jewellery in St Ives

We’re spending the Easter weekend in St Ives, Cornwall. It is a lovely place and has a fab little bead shop overlooking the harbour. I treated myself to a few beads and have made a basic little bracelet whilst sat in a nearby pub…

image

image

I have more of these beads so I’m planning on making a matching necklace and earrings too.

As my handbag still contained buttons from Oxford I also turned a button into a simple bracelet, also using slipknots and cotton cord.
image

One thought on “Basic Jewellery in St Ives

  1. Pingback: Better Basic Jewellery | Mrs M Makes

Leave a Reply

