Cardiff Arcades – Full of inspiration!

If you ever go to Cardiff make sure you dedicate time to explore the many unique shops in the arcades. There are quite a few vintage shops which are full of inspiration and even some vintage bits (buttons, ribbons, lace etc) that you could use to make something. There is also a good bead shop and an amazing button shop.

Unfortunately my time was limited so I couldn’t browse for as long as I would have liked, but my husband will probably be quite pleased as it also meant I didn’t completely break the bank! There was far too much choice! Most of my purchases are pictured below (total spent on craft bits was under £10).

image

2 thoughts on “Cardiff Arcades – Full of inspiration!

  1. Pingback: I shop in the right places… « Mrs M Makes

  2. Pingback: Cardiff – I love that city! | Mrs M Makes

Leave a Reply

