Big Button Mad!

image

Mr M is away on a stag do all weekend so I’ve having lots of me time. I went into town to pick up a few bits for a future project and my WIP and tried to be good and only buy things that I need. Well, after spending way longer than I’m usually allowed in Fabric Land I did manage to avoid going too mad. I couldn’t resist the big plastic flower buttons however, but as they are huge (6cm diameter) yet only 39p each I decided it wouldn’t break the bank!

I might have also bought a few buttons the day before. Don’t tell Mr M. The wooden dark purple flower (3.5cm diameter) was meant for my WIP, but I bought a toggle today instead which I think will be better.

image

Leave a Reply

