Handmade labels

Ok, I haven’t made these, but they are for things I make.

image

I want to be able to put labels on some gifts I make to remind the recipient who their present is from and that it was handmade. Buying craft labels for this purpose is quite expensive, but I bought these woven sew in labels as name labels. I chose the flower from a selection of logos/icons and as long as the wording was under the character limit, it doesn’t matter what you write.

image

I have 72 for £2.99 + £0.99 postage – way cheaper than dedicated craft labels. The seller on ebay was woven-name-tags just in case you’re interested.
My current project won’t have these on, but they will appear soon. Now back soon to my WIP.

One thought on “Handmade labels

  1. Pingback: Clutch Bags | Mrs M Makes

Leave a Reply

