Free Bracelets!

Mr M and I are still exploring South East Asia, and as we’ll be spending our wedding anniversary in Siem Reap, we decided to treat ourselves to an expensive hotel. We’re getting luxuries like a bed turn down every night and they have even left little gifts every night (although this is only our second night). Yesterday we got Monkey Balm which is apparently for massage to reduce pain. Today we got these:

image

I got slightly excited when I saw one on my bedside table and rushed round to hubbies side to see he had one too! Unfortunately they are both a bit too small for our wrists (whilst elasticated they both have a bit of bare elastic when put on our wrists as we’re larger than people here) but I think I might (?!) find a use for the beads when I get home. I can’t wait to see what we get tomorrow…

4 thoughts on “Free Bracelets!

  1. Pingback: Squeeeee! | Mrs M Makes

Leave a Reply

