What a great idea!

Do you remember my button rings?

image

When I made them for my form I couldn’t remember where I got the idea from as I’d seen the idea and then ordered bits in and it was weeks later that I actually made them. So, naughty me didn’t link to Dianne Faw’s blog to thank her for the inspiration. (I did eventually thank her somewhere on her blog though). If you have any time, I’d strongly recommend looking at her blog because it is literally full of great ideas!

I am not the only one inspired by Dianne, lots of her readers have made things thanks to her wonderful ideas. She has now started a new page on her blog called her Readers Gallery where she puts pictures of things made by other crafters, using her ideas. What a great concept! Go and have a look….

Leave a Reply

