And the winner is…

Wow! If you count all the pingbacks etc I had 53 entries to my giveaway.
That is incredible!

I used random.org to pick a number between 1 and 53 and it came up with….6! (I’m posting on my phone and can’t seem to be able to post a picture of it – sorry)

Congratulations Janey! Be sure to let me know your favourite colour and also share any of your makes using prizes with me – it’ll be great to see what you make!

As for everyone else, thank you so much for entering. I hope you enjoy Mrs M Makes and I will run another giveaway at some point, and maybe your luck will be in then.

4 thoughts on “And the winner is…

Leave a Reply

