Mini Challenge – It’s Just Black and White

On Friday I read the Crafty Networks mini challenge for September 12th. The theme is Black and White and as I read it I was wearing my only plain black necklace. The post said ” I am looking this week for craft entries that are black, white, black & white or anything in-between, no other colours please”. Well I’m a little bit bored with my current plain black necklace, and whilst my new sparkly necklace is nice, sometimes I want something that is just black. I decided to make myself  something over the weekend.

Using a box of black 5mm pearls by the Craft Factory (reduced to 50p in the Reading John Lewis), black jewellery wire and a few findings, I made myself this on Sunday afternoon.

image

I’m going to be brave and enter this. Wish me luck!

4 thoughts on “Mini Challenge – It’s Just Black and White

  1. Pingback: TCN CRAFT CHALLENGE ~ It’s Just Black & White ~ Please Vote! « The Crafty Network

Leave a Reply

