Surprise!

When I ran my giveaway, one of the prizes was a surprise for the winner. Janey of Is That You Darling won and told me her favourite colour is purple. In her comment on the giveaway she mentioned that she’d never tried jewellery making, so I decided to make her some purple jewellery. Luckily I had some purple wire and beads, so I put this together:

image

I must admit taking photos late at night on a phone never gets the best results, so this is actually Janey’s photo from a post on all her recent wins (she’s a lucky lady!). Hopefully she won’t mind! I didn’t post about it earlier as I wanted it to be a surprise.

It looks as though she has plans for some of the buttons she won. I can’t wait to see the bracelet she wants to make.

2 thoughts on “Surprise!

  1. Of course I don’t mind! My photo isn’t the greatest either, the colours didn’t come out too well.

    Thanks so much again for the prizes, I love them! I’m looking forward to thinking up some ideas for all of the bits and pieces. My friends (and I) are all 30 in the few months so I might be able to make a few presents!

Leave a Reply

