Cute Button Earrings

My swap partner for Laa Laa’s Advent Swap doesn’t tend to wear dangly earrings much, so I decided to make her some studs. Obviously I’m not showing my swap ones on here though!

Following from all the positive comments on my poorly photographed button rings, I decided to use the same basic idea for earrings.

image

image

Now, as I have no need for lots of stud earrings, I’ve decided to take some to Creative Crafts and Workshops where I have some other jewellery. This is how I’ve packaged them:

image

And here are some more:

image

Each pair is different. Hopefully Adriana and her customers will like the few pairs I’ll take them this weekend!

4 thoughts on “Cute Button Earrings

  1. Pingback: A Hidden Gem in Reading | Mrs M Makes

  2. Pingback: Black Chinese Button Stud Earrings « D.I.Y.Dumbo

Leave a Reply

