@mrsmmakes

Those observant readers will notice I have a new widget on the right hand side of my blog. Others of you will figure out my announcement from this post title…

Mrs M Makes is now on twitter! Follow me on @mrsmmakes

I will use twitter to post more regular updates as to what crafty things I’m up to. You can expect snapshots and I will share crafty inspiration and links to posts on other blogs that you may be interested in.

Mrs M Makes is following a few people at the moment. Locally to Reading, I follow @makeanddoltd in Reading who run fab crafty workshops and @darnitandstitch which is a gorgeous little haberdashery in Oxford. I also follow some crafty magazines such as @molliemakes, @craftsbeautiful, @cardshq and @WOXScrossstitch.

Who else should I follow? Please comment to give recommendations  inc twitter usernames if possible.

See you over on twitter!

One thought on “@mrsmmakes

  1. @craftbloguk this has some really great information on. They also host Twitter chats on Sunday nights (currently on Weds as well). These are a great way to connect with other crafty people too. 🙂 (p.s. I am @knitnrun4sanity but don’t tweet much interesting stuff!)

Leave a Reply

