This is Hannah’s lovely post on her surprise presents…

Handmade by Hannah

A few months ago now I joined the Surprise Pay it Forward and yesterday my lovely surprise from Mrs M. arrived in the post!

Mrs M. made me a lovely jewellery set that is exactly what I would have picked for myself…she knows me well! She had remembered that I had admired her colourful children’s necklace (amongst many other of her beautiful creations) so picked these beautiful and colourful beads:

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

