Halloween Necklaces

A lot of people have been crafting like mad for Halloween. I have seen amazing costumes and decorations whilst reading blows recently, but the whole Halloween thing virtually has passed me by. When I was little Halloween was thought of as an American thing, and when I was a student it was a good excuse for a party. However nowadays it is definitely getting bigger over here!

On Wednesday 31st October quite a few places are doing events. I wish I was little and able to take part in all the Halloween activities. A unique idea also happening that afternoon is live window modelling at Creative Crafts and Workshops. Adriana asked if I had any black or purple jewellery for them, so I raided my bead stash and made these:

image

image

image

image

image

image

I seem to be making more long necklaces than shorter ones at the moment (I even sent Hannah one!). I hope the models like some of them enough to wear them, after all, they have a lot of wonderful things to choose from!

3 thoughts on “Halloween Necklaces

Leave a Reply

