A Mini Giveaway

During my sort out I came across this booklet:

image

Thus Cath Kidston booklet was free in the Saturday Telegraph a while ago, and has instructions and templates to make:
– Hankie Bedcover
– Sugarbag Doorstop
– Framed Flowerpot
– Heart Tea Towel
– Padded Placements
– Spotty Sheet & Pillowcase
– Tea Towel Tablecloth
– Stanley Cushion
– Zip-Up Washbag
– Crazy Patch Cushion
– Pot Holders & Oven Gloves
– Needlecase & Pincushion
– Stripe Rug
– Cot Quilt
There is also information on what to have in your basic sewing kit and needlepoint and sewing basics.
All the projects come from either Sew or Patch by Cath Kidston. I have Sew and none of the Patch projects appeal right now, so being ruthless, I don’t need the booklet. Do you want it?

My teacup pincushion appears to have gone down very well. On Sunday this little blogs maximum number of views was smashed. There were five times the previous maximum number of views. I couldn’t quite believe it!  As a result I’m going to giveaway a bit more than the booklet above. You could also win 1m of these ribbons:

image

If you fancy these, leave a comment below. If you want another chance like me on Facebook and leave another comment.  For a third chance follow me on twitter (@mrsmmakes) and leave another comment. Of course if you already do any of the above, just leave  separate comment staring so. Each comment counts as an entry, so make sure you leave the correct number of comments!

This is only a little giveaway, which I will post (internationally if appropriate) on Friday morning. You have until 9am on Thursday 1st November to enter.

Good luck!

11 thoughts on “A Mini Giveaway

  1. Mrs M, you are most generous. I love Cath Kidston and would very much like to be in with a chance please. Congratulations on getting all those hits on your site- so well deserved.

  2. Good morning, I would love to be considered for this beautiful give-away please, my daughter is trying to teach me to craft, but she has moved to another town now and I don’t see her as often, some tips from the Cath Kidston book would be great xx

  3. ooh – very generous of you. I heard about this booklet in the telegraph but missed the day it was released so I’d love to win it…fingers crossed

  4. Pingback: The Winner Is… | Mrs M Makes

Leave a Reply

