October’s Made It Winner

As I told you in my voting is open post, I entered two things into October’s Made It Challenge by Woolhogs. People can vote for their favourite, and as you can see by visiting this page and scrolling down to the bottom, my teacup pincushion  got the most votes!

The winner is actually chosen by random by inlinz. In October they chose these fab lighthouses by Made by Patch.

I am very jealous of Trish for winning these lovely goodies:

I am now planning my entry for November…!

5 thoughts on “October’s Made It Winner

  1. Congrats on getting the popular vote 🙂 you know I think we need to tell Marianne that we need two prizes one for the random winner and the next one for the popular vote 🙂

Leave a Reply

