A 5 minute card

About 15 minutes before we left the house yesterday evening, I realised that I needed a card for someone we were likely to bump into. This is exactly why I have a card making stash.

image

The card literally took five minutes to make and as you can see it is very basic (although most of my cards are!). I had to take my photo in artificial light due to the timing – the left hand side of the card in the photo is the most realistic.

I still haven’t bought a card since starting blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

