Secret Santa!

Don’t you just love shopping for presents? Particularly when it gives you a chance to nosey around craft shops, fabric shops etc? I’m really enjoying getting bits for my two swaps and am almost ready on both.

My Mum got my most crafty present last year – a copy of Kirstie Allsop’s Craft Book.

image

I’ve dropped some serious hints this year, but will I get anything crafty? I’ll have to wait and see…

image

When I saw Krafty Kat was organising a Sewists Secret Santa, I thought what a great idea! The maximum spend is £5, which should enable you to buy something worthwhile, without breaking the bank. You get to write a little bit about you which your swap partner would receive to help them choose something suitable.

You will of course have predicted by now that I have signed up! If you want to do so, or just want to read more about it click here.

Leave a Reply

