The Winner is…

Wow! You seem to like the items I’m giving away to celebrate having 100 followers. The buttons seemed to get the most comments. The deadline to enter was midnight last night, so today I counted the comments and went to random. org.

Now shall I get you to count? After all 14 isn’t that big a number…

Well, let’s just say that it pays to be enthusiastic and enter by every way possible. The winner is Hannah of Hannah Ackroyd, who commented, reblogged, tweeted and likes me on facebook. If you haven’t yet I recommend looking at her blog – she is a multi-talented young lady. As well as crafting, studying at uni she is writing a novel!

I’m sure she’ll be on here to say hello soon! Congratulations Hannah!

4 thoughts on “The Winner is…

  1. Ooooh I came on WordPress especially to check if the results were up! Haha it was definitely worth being eager! I’m so excited!!! Do you still have my address? Thank you so much for this amazing competition and for having such a lovely blog! You have cheered up my stressful evening muchly 🙂

Leave a Reply

