I won!

I have had a few giveaways on my blog, but have never won one, until Friday. I read The Sewing Boutique’s blog as it has pretty fabric and great tutorials. The blog is a bit quieter than it used to be, but that is due to the success of the  shop.

If you love fabric you will like The Sewing Boutique shop. There are some lovely fabrics, such as this pretty Michael Miller Print, which is the favourite print of the week.

image

As well as all the  fabric you can also get ribbon and lots of haberdashery bits. I love how postage charges are easy to understand and are very reasonable.

So, what did I win? This lovely bundle of four coordinating fabric and two coordinating ribbons:

image

The picture above is the one on the giveaway blog post. The photo below is one I took under artificial light after unpacking it all.

image

I am a lucky lady!

5 thoughts on “I won!

  1. Pingback: Twit Twoo | Mrs M Makes

Leave a Reply

