Advent Day Thirteen

Unbelievably, it is now closer to Christmas than it is to the start of December. How did that happen? I’d love another week to get sorted, both at work and at home, but in many ways I’d like to be on my holidays now!

Anyway, now I have opened over half of my advent gifts 😦 They have been great and I look forward to seeing what I have yet to come. I am off to the inlaws for our first out if our Christmasses this weekend and I have packed my gifts for those days!

Anyway, day thirteen….

Justine made me a lovely bag holder in my favourite colour, purple:

image

Isn’t it lovely? (for some reason I seem to sing that line in my head!)

I sent her:

image

A handmade bracelet. I hope she likes it and it isn’t too loose!

Unfortunately I may end uo posting about my gift for the 14th on the 15th. It all depends how our journey goes…

Leave a Reply

