Advent Days Fourteen and Fifteen

We travelled up to my inlaws straight after work yesterday. Non- stop it takes about four hours, but with a break to swap drivers and another for dinner, so we always arrive late. I ended up opening my advent present for day 14 at around 2am! Hopefully you’ll understand why I didn’t post then!

image

The table glitter was my present for day fourteen. Perfect for “Christmas” today! The dream catcher is for day fifteen. Justine knows my favourite colour!

I sent her:

image

Red and Green metallic embroidery thread and needles for day fourteen.

image

And a few sparkley things for her tree for day fifteen!

Leave a Reply

