I’m A Winner!

On Christmas day I got a lovely email from Charlotte Searle, the brains behind anything with Musha in front. She not only wanted to wish me a Merry Christmas, but also wanted to let me know that I had won Musha Makes Christmas Giveaway. Woo Hoo!

Today I found a parcel waiting for me leaning against the front door. I will admit at this point I had forgotten what the prize(s) were, so it was all a very pleasant surprise. Apologies for the dark photos – it may be a new year, but it’s not getting lighter earlier yet!

The first thing I opened was the card. Isn’t it pretty?

image

A piece of paper fell out as soon as I opened the card:

image

£10 to spend at Charlotte’s shop – Musha Makes. I can’t quite decide what to spend it on as there is so much choice! I will let you know what I eventually choose….

Now that alone would have been a great prize, but there was more…

image

The cracker contained this:

image

I hope Charlotte doesn’t mind me using her photo of a Tomte. Mine was very, very dark. Unfortunately his nose had fallen off during his travels, but it’s already been fixed! I look forward to having him out next Christmas.

The best bit is this:

image

A Tilda Vintage Doll Kit. How lucky am I? Musha Makes is an official Tilda retailer. I am looking forward to making this and wish I didn’t have to go back to work tomorrow, otherwise I’d be making this! I promise that I will show it to you when made.

I can only dream of being this lucky again 🙂

6 thoughts on “I’m A Winner!

  1. Pingback: New things to try… | Mrs M Makes

Leave a Reply

