Raiding free papers

I have a small collection of papers free from various magazines over the last couple of years. I needed two birthday cards and decided to raid these alone, thus reducing my options, to hopefully make these cards quickly.

This is what I made:

image

image

image

image

OK, the last card is mainly from a relatively cheap pack of paper from the Works, but the “Happy Birthday” is from the same free sheet as the other cake greeting above. I have mixed papers from different sets, but they seem to work. 4 cards in an hour is quick for me!

Now which two should I use first?

3 thoughts on “Raiding free papers

  1. These cards are wonderful for just scrap paper cards. Something I’d probably end up paying money for. You make it look so easy 🙂

Leave a Reply

