Long time no blog!

It’s almost a year since I last blogged. Oops!

I haven’t stopped crafting, but sadly life (work, house renovations, work, holidays etc) has meant that I haven’t had time to blog.
I’ve signed up for my third term of silver jewellery classes, making jewellery from scratch, so I still am trying and learning new things.

To keep up to date with what I’m doing follow me on:
Twitter: @mrsmmakes
Instagram: mrsmmakes

Hope to see you there soon ☺

P.S. Here is a selection of recent makes:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And there are more!

6 thoughts on “Long time no blog!

  1. Phew. No wonder you haven’t had time to blog. All those makes are amazing. You are stoking my desire to have a go at silver clay with all your lovely makes. I love the roses too, they look amazing. Lovely to catch up, take care. Xxx

  2. What a busy lady you have been! Love the earrings – do you sell your work anywhere? Take care and Happy Easter! Will follow you on Twitter – we’re under @fatfairy6
    Ellen – Fat Fairy Jewellery

Leave a Reply

